‘Smokey Loops: Ultra Future Bass’ is a great collection of Future Bass Construction Kits, samples & loops, MIDI and one-shots.

You can mix your tunes with MIDI files and create your sound through the samples. Just drop the loops into your DAW, ready to mix, mash, edit and process as you like.
Each file is tempo and key labelled. ‘Smokey Loops: Ultra Future Bass’ is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 78 Samples & Loops
• 23 MIDI Files
• 39 One-Shots
• 225 MB
• 142 Files
• 24-Bit Quality
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo & Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free