‘Smokey Loops: Ultra Drops’ is a new fantastic collection of EDM sounds. In this pack you will find five full Construction Kits, samples & loops, vocals, MIDI, FX and one-shots.

With the MIDI files you can manipulate the sound to your liking and mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.
Each file is named with tempo and key labelled. This pack is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 91 Sample & Loops
• 43 One-Shots
• 12 MIDI
• 180 MB
• 148 Files
• 24-Bit Quality
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty Free