‘Smokey Loops: Trap Squad’ is a big collection of the most stunning Trap sounds. If you are looking for instant beats and inspiration, this pack is created right for you.

In this pack you will find five full Construction Kits with drum loops, vocals, one shots, MIDI, presets for Spire and Serum, melody loops and much more.

The MIDI files and presets in each Kit are included for manipulate sound to your liking. They contain tempo and key labels for easy reference. This pack is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 42 Drum Loops
• 58 Music Loops
• 49 One Shots
• 21 MIDI
• 10 Presets (Serum/Spire)
• 256 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• 187 Files
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free