‘Trap City’ from Hall Samples is a new powerful collection of five full Construction Kits of Hip-Hop/Trap sounds.

These consist of drum loops, 808 and melody loops plus the basic beat elements like kick, snare, hi-hat and percs, and are ready to be edited by you.

They are all in the same tempo of 160-80 BPM so that they can be easily mashed up if you want to.

Trap City is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 24 Drum Loops (Kick,808,Snare,Clap etc)
• 14 Melody Loops (Drop,Piano,Pad etc)
• 3 Spire Presets
• 181 Mb
• 24-Bit Quality
• 39 Files
• PC / Mac
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free