• 357 Mb
  • Royalty-Free
  • Tempo-Key


  • Construction Kits
  • Loops


  • WAV

Step into the dynamic and electrifying world of modern tech music with “Tech World Mainstage,” the ultimate sample pack designed to elevate your productions to the forefront of the electronic music scene. Crafted by Smokey Loops, this pack offers a comprehensive collection of top-quality samples and loops that will empower you to create cutting-edge tracks that resonate with audiences worldwide.
Featuring eight meticulously crafted construction kits, “Tech World Mainstage” provides a diverse range of essential elements to fuel your creative journey. Each kit is expertly curated to deliver a seamless integration of drum loops, bass loops, melody loops, top loops, vocal loops, and more, ensuring you have everything you need to build powerful, forward-thinking compositions.
As with all Smokey Loops sample packs, “Tech World Mainstage” is 100% royalty-free, allowing you to use the sounds in your commercial productions without any legal restrictions or additional costs. Focus on your creativity and let the sounds in this pack be your gateway to the forefront of the tech music scene.

Product Details:
• 104 Total Files
• 357 Mb
• 24-Bit Quality
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free

• 8 Kits
• 12 Lead Loops
• 11 Hihat Loops
• 11 Fx Loops
• 10 Bass Loops
• 10 Top Loops
• 9 Kick Loops
• 8 Drum Loops
• 5 Pad Loops
• 4 Vocal Loops
• 3 Piano Loops
• 3 Clap Loops
• 3 Snare Loops
• 2 Pluck Loops
• 2 Synth Loops
• 2 String Loops
• 1 Rhodes Loop
• 1 Ride Loop
• 1 Sub Loop
• 1 Perc Loop