‘Smokey Loops: Tech House’ from Smokey Loops presents a new collection of high quality Tech House Kits. This pack contains five Construction kits, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components.

You will find inside sample & loops, vocals, one-shots, Spire presets and bonus loops. Using the presets, you can edit melodies to your liking simply, just drop the loops into your DAW, ready to mix, mash, edit and process as you like.
This product is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 91 Sample & Loops
• 42 One-Shots
• 13 Bonus Loops
• 15 Spire Presets
• 245 MB
• 163 Files
• 24-Bit Quality
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free