Smokey Loops presents “Synthwave Kits”, a collection of Construction Kits and Midi.
Inside you’ll find Construction Kits, Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Melody Loops, Fx, MIDI and many more.
All the sounds are in 90-100 bpm ready to be mixed in your songs.
Also contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.
Synthwave Kits is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 110 Total Files
• 326 Mb
• 24-Bit Quality
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free

Loops Details:
• 5 Full Construction Kits
• 43 Drum Loops
• 24 Melody Loops
• 14 Fx
• 15 Midi Files