Titolo #2

  • Ciao

Colonna 3

“Synth Pop Revolution” is a premium sample pack created by Smokey Loops, designed to provide you with all the tools you need to create modern and catchy synth-pop productions. This pack features 5 full construction kits, each containing high-quality drum loops, bass loops, melody loops, and various sound effects.

In the “Drum Loops” section, you’ll find a variety of contemporary and punchy drum sounds, including tight kicks, snappy snares, and bright hi-hats. These loops are perfect for creating the driving beats of modern synth-pop tracks.

The “Bass Loops” section features a selection of deep and groovy basslines, designed to add depth and movement to your tracks. From funky bass guitars to fat and punchy synth basses, these loops will give your productions that modern and polished sound.

The “Melody Loops” section includes a range of catchy and uplifting melodies, perfect for creating memorable hooks and lead lines. From bright and shimmering synths to melancholic piano chords, these loops capture the essence of modern synth-pop.

Overall, “Synth Pop Revolution” by Smokey Loops is a must-have sample pack for any producer looking to create fresh and contemporary synth-pop productions. With its high-quality sounds and easy-to-use construction kits, this pack is guaranteed to help you craft your own synth-pop revolution.

Product Details:
• 80 Total Files
• 404 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free

• 5 Kits
• 5 Demo Mix
• 14 Vocal Loops
• 6 Drum Loops
• 6 Hihat Loops
• 5 Bass Loops
• 5 Kick Loops
• 5 Snare Loops
• 5 Top Loops
• 5 Pad Loops
• 3 Fx Loops
• 3 Synth Loops
• 3 Lead Loops
• 2 Drop Lead Loops
• 2 Ride Loops
• 1 Clap Loop
• 1 Perc Loop
• 1 Shaker Loop
• 1 Pluck Loop
• 1 Chord Loop
• 1 Sub Loop
• 1 Drum Fills Loop