‘Red Zone’ by Smokey Loops is a big collection of Tech House Sounds. You’ll find five full Construction Kits with drum loops, melody loops, FX, vocals and STEMS.

Containing the classic Tech House drum rhythms, minimal and spacious FX and vocal chops and plenty to experiment with, this pack is an ideal addition to your Tech-House library. It contains tempo and key labels for easy reference and is 100% Royalty-Free.

Construction Kits:
• Redzone Kit1 “G”
• Redzone Kit2 “F”
• Redzone Kit3 “C”
• Redzone Kit4 “F#”
• Redzone Kit5 “C#”

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 74 Samples & Loops
• 47 Stems
• 45 Drum Loops
• 11 Melody Loops
• 8 FX
• 5 Vox
• 24-Bit Quality
• 122 Files
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free