‘Ponderous Trap’ is presented to you by Smokey Loops, a new collection of high quality Trap Kits and vocals. This package contains five Full Construction Kits, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components.This is an exciting pack which includes MIDI files and Spire presets in each Kit which are included to offer you full flexibility.
You will find inside drum loops, melody loops, vocals, MIDI, FX, Spire presets and much more.
All content is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 117 Files
• 5 Construction Kits
• 36 Drum Loops
• 25 Music Loops
• 19 Vocals
• 11 FX
• 9 Spire Presets
• 10 MIDI Files
• 211 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• PC/Mac
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free