‘Party Squad’ from Smokey Loops is a super collection of Trap sounds, containing five full Construction Kits, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components.

Inside you will find drum and melody loops, MIDI, one-shots, vocals, bonus loops, Spire and Serum Presets and much more.
The MIDI files and presets in this pack are included to offer you full flexibility, to create the most of your hits.
The pack also brings you Trap kicks in all the keys to create your own favourite mixes.
This pack has been created for you to 95–160 BPM in order to ensure the highest professional quality. All loops contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.
‘Party Squad’ is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 43 Drum Loops
• 36 Melody Loops
• 17 Presets (Spire & Serum)
• 12 MIDI
• 30 Vocals
• 57 One-Shots
• 70 Bonus Loops
• 315 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• 282 Files
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free