‘Metro Grams Vol 3’ is here to present you with a new awe-inspiring pack. With versatile sounds, dark melodies and hard-hitting bass, you will be able to make majestic Trap production possible. This product is inspired by producers such as Future, Metro Boomin, and DJ Spinz.

All loops are supplied in WAV format and FLP and MIDI files are included for producers who like to tweak their mixes to perfection. It is ideal for creating new complementary phrases and loops. Produced by Double Bang Music.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 FLP Files
• Pro Mixing
• 251 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• 157 Files
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free