‘Melodic Vocal Chops Vol 2’ by Smokey Loops is full of punchy vocal chops for Future Bass and Pop tracks. You will also find MIDI files for flexibility, Serum, Spire & Sylenth Presets, Kicks, Snare and more.

Just drop the loops into your DAW so you can mix, mash, edit and process as you like. ‘Melodic Vocal Chops Vol 2’ is 100% Royalty-Free and contains tempo and key labels for easy reference. This is a nice little addition to your library providing high-quality loops to make your production process easier.

Product Details:
• 107 Files in Total
• 20 Vocal Chops (Wet)
• 20 Vocal Chops (Dry)
• 20 MIDI
• 5 Serum Presets
• 5 Spire Presets
• 5 Sylenth Presets
• 10 Hi-Hats
• 10 Kicks
• 10 Snare
• 24-Bit Quality
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free