‘Let It Go: Trap Vocal Samples’ by Smokey Loops is the biggest and the most powerful vocal shouts collection. In this pack you will find Construction Kits, melody loops, vocals, MIDI, FX and much more.

This pack brings phenomenal vocals samples, these hot tracks are just waiting to inspire your best product. You can mix your tunes with MIDI and create your sound through the samples, everything kept simple. Each file is named with tempo and key labelled. ‘Let It Go: Trap Vocal Samples’ is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 4 Construction Kits
• 32 Vocals
• 45 Samples & Loops
• 19 MIDI Files
• 213 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• 126 Files
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo & Key-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free