‘Smokey Loops: Hybrid Trap’ is a selection of the most stunning Trap sounds and melodies, containing five full Construction kits, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components.

If you are looking for instant beats and inspiration, this pack is created for you. MIDI files in each of the kits are included to offer you full flexibility, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.
Inside you will find drum loops, melody loops, vocals, MIDI, one-shots, FX and presets for Spire and Serum.
Files are tempo and key labelled for easy reference and all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction kits
• 45 Drum Loops
• 42 Music Loops
• 55 One-Shots
• 22 MIDI
• 12 FX
• 10 Presets
• 245 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• 193 Files
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free