Smokey Loops presents “House Piano”, a fresh collection of Construction Kits and Midi.

Inside you will find 5 Construction Kits with Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Claps, Snares, Hihats, Kicks,Leads, Synths, Pads, Top Loops, Midi, Fx and more.

And if you want to resample any music loop, don’t worry, you will find MIDI files inside to resonate your melodic cycles.

Also contain tempo and key labels for easy reference. House Piano is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 78 Total Files
• 153 Mb
• 24-Bit Quality
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free

• 5 Kits
•5 Clap Loops
•7 Sound Effects
•8 Hihat Loops
•5 Kick Loops
•21 Melody Loops
•1 Ride Loops
•4 Snare Loops
•5 Top Loops
•2 Vocal Loops
•11 Midi Files