‘Smokey Loops: Future Music’ is a new collection of five high quality Construction Kits, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components, samples & loops, one-shots and MIDI files.

MIDI files in each Kit are included to offer you full flexibility, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.
Each file is named with tempo and key labelled and 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 71 Samples & Loops
• 39 One-Shots
• 13 MIDI Files
• 152 MB
• 125 Files
• 24-Bit Quality
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free