‘Future Drops’ is a new collection kit with sounds and melodies to be used in your production. This package contains five full Construction Kits and stems, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components.

You will find inside drum loops, melody loops, MIDI, FX and more. These arrangements are heavenly and will certainly activate your inspiration.
Each file is named with tempo and key labelled. This product is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 92 Sample & Loops
• 73 Full Stems
• 26 MIDI
• 785 MB of Content
• 24-Bit Quality
• 191 Files
• PC/Mac
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free