‘Smokey Loops: Future Bass’ is an amazing collection of high quality of future Bass sounds. You will find five Construction kits, drum loops, melody loops, one-shots, presets for Spire, Serum, Sylenth, 3xOsc, MIDI and bonus presets.

You can mix your tunes with MIDI files and presets and create your sound through the samples, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.
Each file is named with tempo and key labelled, and is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 51 Drum Loops
• 31 Melody Loops
• 46 One-Shots
• 16 MIDI
• 13 Presets
• 23 Bonus Presets
• 183 MB
• 187 Files
• 24-Bit Quality
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free