‘Future Bass Pop’ is a new fantastic collection of Future Bass samples. Included are five full Construction Kits, samples & loops, Spire presets, MIDI, FX and one-shots.

You can mix your tunes with the MIDI files and Spire presets and create your sound through the samples. Mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Each file is named with tempo and key labelled. ‘Future Bass Pop’ is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 96 Samples & Loops
• 19 MIDI Files
• 43 One-Shots
• 15 Spire Presets
• 239 MB
• 190 Files
• 24-Bit Quality
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free