Smokey Loops presents ‘EDM Life’, a new collection of Loops and Stems.
Inside you’ll find Construction Kits, Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Melody Loops, Oneshots, Fx and all the necessary elements ready to create a original sound track.
If you are looking original and powerful melodies for your project, this is the pack for you!
Also contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.
EDM Life is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 214 Total Files
• 905 Mb
• 24-Bit Quality
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free

Loops Details:
• 5 Full Construction Kits
• 97 STEMS
• 57 Drum Loops
• 40 Melody Loops
• 7 Fx
• 2 Vocals