Smokey Loops presents “Dubstep Arcade”, a great collection of Construction Kits Dubstep.
This sample collection contains 5 Construction Kits with Drum Loops, Subs, Melody Loops, Top Loops, Claps, Hi hats, Snares, Vocals, Fx, Synths, Leads and many more.
This pack includes modern and original melodies to make your production golden.
Also contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.
Dubstep Arcade is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Full Construction Kits
• 35 Drum Loops
• 37 Melody Loops
• 24 Fx
• 5 Vocals
• 24-Bit Quality
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free