‘Drop The Bass 2’ from Smokey Loops brings you a new collection of hot and loud sounds featuring five Construction Kits packed full of fluid, fast paced rhythms and fresh tones, each containing a complete mix with all separate components.

This product introduces an arsenal of powerful inspiring sounds, mixing genres and styles to create something innovative.
You’ll find drum loops, bass loops, melody loops, vocals, MIDI, one-shots, FX and even Spire presets.
Combine the MIDI files with the Spire presets to create new phrases and patterns to compliment the pre-rendered material. All files are tempo and key labelled.

Product Specifications:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 40 Drum Loops
• 66 Music Loops
• 40 One-Shots
• 15 FX
• 30 MIDI Files
• 10 Spire Presets
• 356 MB of Content
• 24-Bit Audio Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free