Smokey Loops presents ‘Deep Trap’, a power collection of Construction Kits.
Inside you’ll find Construction Kits, Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Synths, Leads, Fx, Snares, Hihats, Claps, Top Loops and more.
Deep Trap is a blend of deep sounds with hard bass to add a touch of quality to your songs.
All the sounds are in 100 bpm ready to be mixed in your songs and also contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.
Deep Traps is 100% Royalty-Free.

Pack Contents:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 10 Drum Loops
• 22 Melody Loops
• 5 Kick Loops
• 2 Clap Loops
• 9 Hi-hat Loops
• 5 Snare Loops
• 5 Top Loops
• 5 Fx

Total Number Of Files:
• 82 Total Files
• 244 Mb