‘Deep House Session 01’ from Smokey Loops is a new collection of some of the best Deep House sounds around. Inside are five full Construction kits, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components, sample & loops, Spire presets, MIDI and one-shots.

You can mix your tunes with the MIDI files and presets included to create new melodic variations to further expand your production and for more control.
Each file is tempo and key labelled. ‘Deep House Session 01’ is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 76 Sample & Loops
• 37 One-Shots
• 13 Spire Presets
• 16 MIDI Files
• 214 MB
• 146 Files
• 24-Bit Quality
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free