‘Deep House Kits’ by Smokey Loops contains five full Construction Kits, each containing a single song demo and all its audio components, guaranteed to fuel your next dancefloor hit. You will find inside drum loops, bass loops, melodic loops, MIDI, one shots and FX.

The MIDI files are included for create new melodies variations to further expand your production and for more control.
Each file is tempo and key labelled and is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction kits
• 42 Drum Loops
• 40 Music Loops
• 42 One Shots
• 21 MIDI
• 10 FX
• 266 MB
• 24-Bit Quality
• 162 Files
• PC/Mac
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free