‘Crush Bass’ by Smokey Loops is a rumbling, heavy collection of Trap Sounds for producers at any level. You will find drum loops, bass loops, melody loops, FX, vocals and one-shots.

Enhance tired projects by injecting metallic mid-range bass wobs or catchy vocal chops. Just drop the loops into your DAW, ready to mix, mash, edit and process as you like. ‘Crush Bass’ is 100% Royalty-Free and contains tempo and key labels for easy reference.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 61 Samples & Loops
• 31 Drum Loops
• 30 Melody Loops
• 10 One-Shots
• 24-Bit Quality
• 72 Files
• Tempo and Key Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free