Smokey Loops presents ‘Club Latin’ , new version of the Dance / Latin sounds series and Midi.
Inside you will find 5 Construction Kits with Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Melody Loops, Fx, Vocal Drops, Midi and more.
This is a great collection, you can edit the melodies to your liking just use the MIDI files inside the folders.
All the sounds are in 100 bpm ready to be mixed in your songs. Contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.
Club Latin is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 118 Files
• 24-Bit Quality
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 43 Drum Loops
• 46 Melody Loops
• 4 Fx
• 341 MB