‘Black City’ from Smokey Loops is a super collection of Construction Kits, samples & loops and MIDI. With these sounds you will be easily able to create your own modern productions.

The MIDI files are included for producers who like to tweak their mixes to perfection and for manipulate sound to their liking.
All loops are optimized at 106, 112, 116, 120 and 149 BPM. This pack will help you create your next big hit.
‘Black City’ is 100% Royalty-Free. Produced by Kreeper.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 61 Samples & Loops
• 25 MIDI Files
• 1.29 GB in Total
• 24-Bit Quality
• 88 Files
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free