Smokey Loops presents Analog Sounds, new series of Tech House Sounds.
You will find inside 5 Construction kits with Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Melody Loops, Oneshots and more.
All the files are organized in separate folders with bpm and key, ready to be mixed very easily and quickly.
This collection will help you bring that sound into your tracks.
Analog Sounds is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 39 Drum Loops
• 17 Melody Loops
• 42 Oneshots
• 24-Bit Quality
• 130 Files
• 151 Mb
• PC / Mac
• Tempo and Key Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free